Farmland Preservation Program

Towns that are part of Farmland Preservation Zoning:

  • Town of Baldwin
  • Town of Cylon
  • Town of Erin Prairie
  • Town of Pleasant Valley
  • Town of Rush River
  • Town of Somerset
  • Town of Stanton
  • Town of Star Prairie
  • Town of Troy

Agricultural Enterprise Areas (AEA)

There are currently three AEAs in St. Croix County. They include:

  • Rush River Legacy AEA
  • Squaw Lake AEA
  • Town of Troy AEA

Farmland Preservation Plan & Maps